SFGMA Winners 2017

Best Contemporary Male Artist Year
Kenny Robinson

Best Contemporary Female of the Year
Vicynthia Shuler Desanges

Best Gospel Traditional Male of the Year
Jorad Holmes

Best Gospel Traditional Female of the Year
Arissie Taylor

Best Traditional Group/Duo of the Year
Natalie Jordan-Nixon & Called to Purpose

Best Contemporary Group/Duo of the Year
Natalie Jordan & Called To Purpose

Best Gospel Choir

Best Gospel Album
Nah Promise “JCEE

Best Gospel Song
Walk With Me-Lady Vi

Best Gospel New Artist of the Year
Fisher Hooks

Best Gospel Praise/Worship
Joshua McMann & Royalty

Best Gospel Radio Station

Best Gospel Radio Announcer
MJ Smith

Best Gospel Social Media of the Year
Keeping It Real In The Gospel

Best Gospel Hip Hop Artist of the Year
Sha Sha Muzik

Best Gospel Praise Dance of the Year
April Johnson

Best Pastor/Church of the Year
Bishop Victor T. Curry/New Birth Miami